The Yardbirds '68 - Live at the Anderson Theater [Remixed Double Digital Album]

Yardbirds '68 - Live at the Anderson Theater Remixed 18 Track Double Album

Available now for the very first time, Yardbirds '68 presents an 18-track 
double album produced by legendary guitarist and producer Jimmy Page.

This special album features re-mixed live recordings from the Anderson 
Theater in March 1968 alongside Studio Sketches recorded in the same era 
and the album features music from The Yardbirds members Jim McCarty, 
Chris Dreja, Jimmy Page and Keith Relf.

“We thought this might be lost forever, but we’ve rediscovered it, re-mixed 
it. It’s of great historical importance. We’re delighted to see the release.”
- Jim McCarty, Chris Dreja and Jimmy Page

1. "The Train Kept A-Rollin'" Lois Mann, Tiny Bradshaw, Howard Kay 3:05 
2. "Mr, You're a Better Man Than I" Mike Hugg, Brian Hugg 5:05 
3. "Heart Full of Soul" Graham Gouldman 1:48 
4. "Dazed and Confused" Jimmy Page (inspired by Jake Holmes) 6:07 
5. "My Baby" Jerry Ragovoy, Mort Shuman 2:50 
6. "Over Under Sideways Down" Chris Dreja, Keith Relf, Paul Samwell-Smith, Jeff Beck, Jim McCarty 2:17 
7. "Drinking Muddy Water" Dreja, Relf, Page, McCarty 2:56 
8. "Shapes of Things" Relf, Samwell-Smith, McCarty 2:30 
9. "White Summer" Page 3:48 
10. "I'm a Man" (contains "Moanin' and Sobbin'") Ellas McDaniel a.k.a. Bo Diddley; Page, Dreja, Relf, McCarty 10:19 

Studio Sketches 
1. "Avron Knows" Page, Relf, McCarty 3:49 
2. "Spanish Blood" (instrumental with spoken verses by McCarty) Page, McCarty 3:15 
3. "Knowing That I’m Losing You (Tangerine)" (instrumental) Page 2:54 
4. "Taking a Hold On Me" (vocal by McCarty) Page, McCarty 3:02 
5. "Drinking Muddy Water" (version two) Page, Dreja, Relf, McCarty 2:49 
6. "My Baby" Ragovoy, Shuman 2:59 
7. "Avron’s Eyes" (instrumental) Page 2:56 
8. "Spanish Blood" (instrumental) 

Keith Relf – vocals, harmonica, percussion
Jimmy Page – guitars
Chris Dreja – bass guitar, backing vocals
Jim McCarty – drums, percussion, vocals

The Yardbirds '68 - Live at the Anderson Theater [Remixed Double Digital Album]

SKU: 5060521170014

Lossless Sourced MP3 @ 320 kbps (CD-Quality)  


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458