Marcus Didius Falco Series by Lindsey Davis

[21 Volume Digital E-BOOK Set]

The Silver Pigs (1989)
Shadows in Bronze (1990)
Venus in Copper (1991)
The Iron Hand of Mars (1992) 
Poseidon's Gold (1993) 
Last Act in Palmyra (1994) 
Time to Depart (1995) 
A Dying Light in Corduba (1996) 
Three Hands in the Fountain (1997) 
Two for the Lions (1998) 
One Virgin Too Many (1999) 
Ode to a Banker (2000) 
A Body in the Bath House (2001) 
The Jupiter Myth (2002) 
The Accusers (2003) 
Scandal Takes a Holiday (2004) 
See Delphi and Die (2005) 
Saturnalia (2007) 
Alexandria (2009) 
Nemesis (2010)
Falco: The Official Companion (2010)

The Complete Marcus Didius Falco Series [eBook] by Lindsey Davis (Vols 1-21)


Retail EPUB 


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  Click the button "Learn about Digital Formats" below to discover the best way to read this digital book on your preferred device.


Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads

 Free Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax


Mount Morris, MI 48458