Bill Evans Trio - Live in Buenos Aires Vol 3 - More from the '73 and '79 Concerts 

Recordings from Buenos Aires in 1973 (with Gomez/Morell) and 1979 (with Johnson/LaBarbera). 

Bill Evans (Piano)
*Eddie Gomez (Bass)
* Marty Morell (Drums
**Marc Johnson (Bass)
**Joe La Barbera (Drums)

Play List
01 Esta Tarde Vi Llover *
02 Beautiful Love *
03 Waltz For Debbie *
04 My Foolish Heart*
05 Someday My Prince Will Come **
06 If You Could See Me Now **
07 Nardis **

The Bill Evans Trio - Live in Buenos Aires Vol 3 (1973, 79) [Lossless Audio D/L]

SKU: 0042282784422



A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads

 Free Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax


Mount Morris, MI 48458