Ten Light Claps And A Scream (Album) by Otis Waygood [MP3 320]

Ten Light Claps And A Scream by Otis Waygood 


Fresh Records Africa


The third and final Otis Waygood album found the band jettisoning its blues roots entirely and embracing a harder rock sound with elements of jazz and reggae starting to creep in. Ten Light Claps And A Scream includes all the original songs plus a rare 1977 bonus track.


Track Listings

  1. A Madman's Cry

  2. Straight Ahead

  3. I Left My Skull In San Francisco

  4. The Easy Way

  5. The Higher I Go

  6. S.H.A.K.

  7. Devil Bones

  8. You Can Do Part 1

  9. You Can Do Part 2

  10. Who's Your Friend (Bonus Track)

Ten Light Claps And A Scream (Album) by Otis Waygood [MP3 320]

SKU: B003G8G3Z4

Lossless Sourced MP3 @ 320 kbps (CD-Quality)  


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458