Steely Dan: Live at The Record Plant (1974) KMET [Digital 320]

Steely Dan
The Record Plant
Los Angeles, CA
KMET - Live
35th Anniversary Edition (Super Sonic)

01 - Test Tone
02 - Stalling for time while the drummer is in the bathroom
03 - Bodhisattva
04 - The Boston Rag
05 - Do It Again
06 - Any Major Dude
07 - King Of The World
08 - Rikki Don't Lose That Number
09 - tuning
10 - Pretzel Logic
11 - Your Gold Teeth II (Jam)
12 - Reelin' In The Years
13 - This All Too Mobile Home
14 - Announcer outro

Total Time - 57:44

Donald Fagen (piano, synthesizer, vocals) 
Walter Becker (bass) 
Denny Dias (guitar)
Jeff 'Skunk' Baxter (guitar, pedal steel, percussion, background vocals)
Royce Jones (percussion, vocals)
Michael McDonald (Fender Rhodes, vocals) 
Jeff Porcaro (drums) 
Jim Hodder (drums, percussion, background vocals)

Steely Dan: Live at The Record Plant (1974) KMET [Digital 320]

SKU: 5294162603727

MP3 (320 kbps CD-Quality)  


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458