PINK FLOYD (Album) Live at MONTREUX CASINO (1970-71) [DIGITAL 320]


Recorded (mainly) during two concerts at the Montreux Jazz festival in 1970 and 1971.

Tracks 1-6 recorded 21st of November 1970.
Tracks 7-10 recorded 18th of September 1971.
Track 11 recorded during Roger Water' The Wall concert at Potzdamer Platz, Berlin, Germany 21st of 1990. Including Van Morrison on vocals.

1. Astronomy Domine
2. Fat Old Sun
3. Atom Heart Mother
4. Cymbaline
5. The Embryo
6. Just Another Twelve Bar
7. More Blues
8. Echoes
9. Careful With That Axe, Eugene
10. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
11. Comfortably Numb


Complete Unreleased Album. 

Total Play Time:  2hrs 23 mins.

PINK FLOYD (Album) Live at MONTREUX CASINO (1970-71) [DIGITAL 320]


MP3 (320 CBR CD Quality)


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  



Mount Morris, MI 48458


Instant Digital Delivery