Pic-Nic (Self Titled Debut Album) [1968] Spanish Pop Band [MP3 320]

Pic-Nic ‎– Pic-Nic (1968)

Hispavox ‎– HHS 11-157

A1 Cállate Níña 3:00
A2 No Digas Nada 2:52
A3 El Es Distinto A Ti (Society's Child) 3:09
A4 En Mis Noches 2:10
A5 Te Esperaré
A6 San Francisco Bay-Blues 2:41
B1 Amanecer 2:45
B2 Me Olvidarás 2:10
B3 No Volverá 3:58
B4 Oí Tu Voz 2:18
B5 Negra Estrella (Tiny Sparrow) 3:15
B6 Sola (It Happens All The Time)


Pic-Nic was a Barcelona-based Spanish pop band, active from 1967-69. They started as "Vytas Brenner Quartet", with brothers Vytas Brenner (guitar) and Haakon Brenner (bass), and Jordi Sabates (drums) and Toti Soler (rhythm guitar). Later Jeanette Dimech joined them and they re-named as "Brenner's Folk". They released and EP but soon Brenner brothers returned to Venezuela, where Vytas started a solo career. They were replaced by Al Cárdenas (rhythm guitar), and Isidoro de Montaberry (bass), and changed their name to "Pic-Nic".

Pic-Nic (Self Titled Debut Album) [1968] Spanish Pop Band [MP3 320]

SKU: HHS 11-157

Lossless Sourced MP3 @ 320 kbps (CD-Quality)  


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458