Peter Gabriel & Sting: No Police Repression (Amnesty Concert 1988) [Download]

Peter Gabriel & Sting: No Police Repression


(United Records:: UR004) 

Recorded Live at Nunez Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina - October 15, 1988.

01. Sledgehammer (Peter Gabriel)
02. In Your Eyes (Peter Gabriel)
03. Biko (Peter Gabriel)
04. Don't Stand So Close To Me (Sting)
05. Ellas Danzan Solas (Sting & Peter Gabriel)
06. Every Breath You Take (Sting & Bruce Springsteen)
07. Get Up Stand Up (Peter Gabriel, Sting & Bruce Springsteen)

** Amnesty Tour, Last Show **

Notes: "Human Rights Now" Tour/Amnesty International Benefit Concert. This is a Peter Gabriel & Sting CD w/ 7 tracks. # d1t06 w/ Bruce Springsteen - # d1t07 w/ Bruce Springsteen, Youssou N'Dour, Peter Gabriel & Tracy Chapman. Source: Radio / TV Broadcast. This show is often listed with an incorrect date of August. The correct date of this show is October 15, 1988.

Peter Gabriel & Sting: No Police Repression (Amnesty Concert 1988) [Download]

SKU: 074646722626

MP3 (320 kbps)


Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products in the Thank You page of the Checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.  Once the file has been downloaded it yours to keep indefinitely.


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458