Ofra Haza (1995) The Golden Album [MP3 320]

Ofra Haza (1995) The Golden Album

Bat-Sheva Ofra Haza-Ashkenazi (November 1957 – 23 February 2000) was an Israeli singer, actress and Grammy Award-nominee recording artist, commonly known as "The Israeli Madonna", or "Madonna of the East". Her voice has been described as a "tender" mezzo-soprano.

Inspired by a love of her Yemenite Jewish and Hebrew culture, her music quickly spread to a wider Middle Eastern audience. As her career progressed, Haza was able to switch between traditional and more commercial singing styles without jeopardizing her credibility. Her music fused elements of Eastern and Western instrumentation, orchestration and dance-beat. She became successful in Europe and the Americas; during her singing career, she earned many platinum and gold discs.

1 Adama
2 Amen Lamilim
3 Azor Li
4 Bayit Cham
5 Ben Parbar
6 Chai
7 Ein Zman Litot
8 Fantasy
9 Figher
10 Gabriel
11 Galbi
12 Goral Echad
13 Hageshem
14 Kayitz
15 Malkat Haksamim
16 Mishehu Holech Tamid
17 Nous nirons plus
18 Rachamim
19 Shir Ahava Lechayal
20 Shir Hafrecha
21 Simanim shel Ohavim
22 Sof Hakayitz
23 Tfila
24 Yad Beyad

Bonus: original version of Galbi

Ofra Haza (1995) The Golden Album [MP3 320]

SKU: 7293372519024

Lossless Sourced MP3 @ 320 kbps (CD-Quality)  


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax


Mount Morris, MI 48458