James Grippando’s Jack Swyteck (Complete 16 Volume Set) [DIGITAL]

James Grippando’s Jack Swyteck 


Jack Swyteck is a fictional character featured in a series of legal thriller novels by James Grippando. Jack is a Miami criminal defense attorney. Although Jack’s mother is Cuban, Jack was raised in an Anglo household. He was born on the 25th anniversary of the Pearl Harbor bombing.

The Pardon (1994)
Beyond Suspicion (2002)
Last to Die (2003)
Hear No Evil (2004)
Got the Look (2006)
When Darkness Falls (2007)
Last Call (2008)
Born to Run (2008)
Afraid of the Dark (2011)
Blood Money (2013)
Black Horizon (2014)
Gone Again (2016)
Most Dangerous Place (2017)
Operation Northwoods (2017)
A Death in Live Oak (2018)
The Girl in the Glass Box (2019)

James Grippando’s Jack Swyteck (Complete 16 Volume Set) [DIGITAL]




A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  Click the button "Learn about Digital Formats" below to discover the best way to read this digital book on your preferred device.


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458