Genesis Montreal Canada Live 21 April 1974 

GENESIS - A Classic Broadcast Revisited and Remastered
April 21, 1974 (University Sports Centre - Montreal, Canada)

Volume One (65:50)
01 Watcher Of The Skies 8:54
02 Story Of Britannia 1:45
03 Dancing With The Moonlit Knight 8:51
04 Story Of Romeo and Juliet 1:59
05 The Cinema Show 11:18
06 I Know What I Like 6:29
07 Story Of Five Rivers 1:25
08 Firth Of Fifth 10:01
09 The Story Of Henry and Cynthia 1:52
10 The Musical Box 11:03
11 Horizons Horizons 2:13

Volume Two (41:14)
01 The Battle Of Epping Forest 12:47
02 The Story Old Michael 3:02
03 Supper's Ready 24:37
04 CHOM-FM Radio Intro/Station Identification/Sign Off 0:48

Total Time = 01:47:04

Peter Gabriel- Lead Vocals- Flute and Percussion
Tony Banks- Keyboards- 12 String and Backing Vocals
Mike Rutherford- Bass Guitars, Bass Pedals, Guitars and Backing Vocals
Steve Hackett- Lead Guitars and Effects
Phil Collins- Drums- Percussion and Backing Vocals

Genesis - Live in Montreal Canada April 21st, 1974 [Remastered FM Master] [D/L]

SKU: 801213349890

MP3 (320 kbps CBR)


Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  Media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  


Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads

 Free Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax


Mount Morris, MI 48458