Doctor (Dr.) Who Short Trips (Series #6) Past Tense by Ian Farrington [eBook]

Doctor Who Short Trips: Past Tense by Ian Farrington

Big Finish Productions


Past Tense features stories set exclusively in Earth's past: from the heady atmosphere of Shakespearian London to the shadowy world of pre-war Istanbul; from the time of King Alfred to the turn of the Millennium.


Past Tense features seventeen tales set on Earth in days gone by. The Doctor finds himself and his fellow travellers in a variety of times and places: involved in international espionage with British and German spies, at the annexation of the Transvaal, watching an Ashes cricket match and mixing with the late-sixteenth century theatrical set.


Seeing history happen, learning about its nuances, trying to prevent its corruption, or simply enjoying its atmosphere, our heroes find themselves in exciting adventures wherever — or whenever — they go.


Out of Print

Doctor (Dr.) Who Short Trips (Series #6) Past Tense by Ian Farrington [eBook]

SKU: 1-84435-046-0



Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  Media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  Click the button "Learn about Digital Formats" below to discover the best way to read this digital book on your preferred device.



Mount Morris, MI 48458


Instant Digital Delivery