Dave Loggins - The Good Side Of Tomorrow (1971-1984)


Best known for songs such as “Pieces of April” and his #5 Billboard hit “Please Come to Boston,” country and pop singer/songwriter Dave Loggins was born in Mountain City, Tennessee in 1947.  He is the second cousin of the more popular Kenny Loggins.  Dave has had a prolific songwriting career, having penned tunes for Three Dog Night, Restless Heart, Reba McEntire, Wynonna Judd, Alabama, Kenny Rogers, and many more.  In 1984, Loggins recorded a duet with Anne Murray which called “Nobody Loves Me Like You Do.” It became a country hit, peaking at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 Country Singles chart. The song took home numerous awards as well including Best Country Single at Big Country Awards and Vocal Duo of the Year at Country Music Association Award  in 1985.

Track Listings
1. Good Side Of Tomorrow
2. Pieces Of April
3. Claudia
4. Touch Of Pennsylvania
5. Sister Mary Ryan
6. Please Come To Boston
7. Someday
8. Girl From Knoxville
9. Sunset Woman
10. Second Hand Lady
11. Wonder'n As The Days Go By
12. Movin' To The Country
13. I'm Gonna Farm You Off My Mind
14. Goodbye Miss Sadness
15. Saviour Of My Natural Life
16. Ship In A Bottle
17. Goodbye Eyes
18. Please Remember Me
19. So Much For Dreams
20. The Fool In Me
21. Tell Me Anything But The Truth
22. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do

77-minute runtime

Dave Loggins - The Good Side Of Tomorrow (Best of 1971-1984) [MP3 320] Kenny

SKU: 612657010921

Lossless Sourced MP3 @ 320 kbps (CD-Quality)  


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458