Bob Marley & The Wailers Live in Rotterdam, Holland Ahoy Hallen (1978) [MP3 D/L]

Bob Marley & The Wailers Live in Rotterdam, Holland, Ahoy Hallen, July 07, 1978

12 Unreleased Tracks

01. Positive Vibration
02. The Heathen
03. Them Belly Full
04. Concrete Jungle
05. Rebel Music
06. War - No More Trouble
07. Crisis
08. Running Away
09. I Shot The Sheriff
10. No Woman No Cry
11. Is This Love
12. Jamming


July 1978, and Bob Marley and the Wailers are still riding high off of their now-historic performance at the One Love Peace Concert in April, and their successful shows in the U.S. and Canada.  Of course it is unfortunate that both music critics and fans are panning the band’s latest album “Kaya”, but the show must go on.  Every Time.  The band trods through England, France, Spain, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, and finally, the Netherlands.


For an album that is generally panned by critics as being ”lightweight”, the supporting tour is a massive success.  The venues in Europe are even larger than they were the year before on the Exodus tour, The Wailers’ most successful tour at that time.  Marley has a little surprise for the European fans this year.  Al Anderson is back on-board after a stint with Peter Tosh’s backing band.  With two seasoned rock guitarists in Junior Marvin and Al Anderson, Marley’s Wailers are ready to play to a sold-out crowd at the Ahoy Club in Rotterdam, Netherlands.

Bob Marley & The Wailers Live in Rotterdam, Holland Ahoy Hallen (1978) [MP3 D/L]


MP3 (CBR 256 Kbps)


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without listening restrictions.  


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458