Battlestar Galactica Classic Series (14 Volume eBook Set)

Battlestar Galactica Classic Book Series (14 Volume Set)


Battlestar Galactica: Original Story (1979) by Glen A. Larson
Saga of a Star World (1978) by Robert Thurston
The Cylon Death Machine (1979) by Robert Thurston
The Tombs of Kobol (1980) by Robert Thurston
The Young Warriors (1980) by Robert Thurston
Galactica Discovers Earth (1982) by Michael Resnick
The Living Legend (1982) by Nicholas Yermakov
War of the Gods (1982) by Nicholas Yermakov
Greetings from Earth (1983) by Ron Goulart
Experiment in Terra (1984) by Ron Goulart
The Long Patrol (1984) by Ron Goulart
The Nightmare Machine (1985) by Robert Thurston
Die, Chameleon! (1986) by Robert Thurston
Apollo's War (1987) by Robert Thurston
Surrender the Galactica! (1987) by Robert Thurston

Battlestar Galactica Classic Series (14 Volume eBook Set)




Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  Media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  Click the button "Learn about Digital Formats" below to discover the best way to read this digital book on your preferred device.


Instant Digital Delivery      

No sales Tax

Home of rare, out of print book, music and magazine instant digital downloads


Mount Morris, MI 48458